Write @ Book Winners 2020

Congratulations and well done to all those who participated in the 2020 Write @ Book Project.

Here is a list of the merit winners.

3rd Ms. O’Malley Glynn Penny Standage
3rd Ms. Walsh Isabelle Gillen
3rd Ms. Dunleavy Shauna Lyons
3rd Ms. Grant Lucia Hamilton
4th Ms. de hÓra Lauren Ní Chinnéide
4th Ms. Lenehan Rachel Ní Loingsigh
4th Mrs. Lyons Aoife Yu
5th Ms. Soraghan Ellen Broderick
5th Ms. Dunne Summer Ivory
5th Ms. Catterson Leah Foley
6th  Ms. Billington Jia Yu Weng
6th Ms. Davenport Sophie Xie
6th Ms. Mc Cann Hannah Dawson
WP Twitter Auto Publish Powered By :